en
cn
 
SERVICES
Technical Support
CONTACT US

Guangzhou Wanrui Stage Light Equipment Co.,Ltd
Addr.: Building A5-A7, Longhu Industrial Area, Shijing, Baiyun District, Guangzhou
Zipcode: 510450
Tel: (020)86442366,86255587,86256311
Fax: (020)86256766
E-mail: wanda88888@126.com
Website: boynamedtracy.com

QQ Service Online:
舞臺燈光設備
Research on China's LED Lighting Industry Policy under Low-carbon Economy
Release Date: [2018-4-12 10:49:51]    Total read [435] Times

Summary: In December 2008, the National Development and Reform Commission of China, in order to accelerate energy conservation and emission reduction, phase out incandescent lamps and accelerate the promotion of energy-saving lamps, the Development and Reform Commission has launched the “China's Phase-out Action Plan for Phase-out of Incandescent Lamps and Accelerate the Promotion of Energy Saving Lights”. Preparation work, energy conservation work to further implement.


    Semiconductor lighting is a new generation of cold light sources developed in the 1990s. It has the unparalleled advantages of traditional light sources: saving energy, protecting the environment (excluding mercury and other harmful substances), long life (50,000 hours), and reducing maintenance costs. Providing better lighting quality, improving lighting visual effects and safety, all of which make LED technology more and more applications in many infrastructure construction.


    The energy crisis caused by human modern civilization warns us that energy conservation and environmental protection are urgently needed, and the development and utilization of resources require sustainable development. Since 2003, most areas of the country have experienced a new round of power shortages. The situation of power shortage has promoted the development of electricity, but at the same time it has triggered our thinking about alternative energy and new energy.


    At present, China's energy mainly comes from thermal power generation, while thermal power uses oil and coal. As the price of oil continues to increase, the cost of power generation increases, and coal-fired power generates a large amount of carbon dioxide, causing a greenhouse effect. In order to solve the energy problem, China is mainly engaged in two directions: the development of new energy and energy conservation, and the goal is to provide 15% to 30% of the energy demand from 2010 to 2012, while the electricity consumed by lighting in China accounts for about the total amount of electricity. One-sixth of the consumption, such as the current domestic one-third of the incandescent lamp is replaced by LED, each year can save the country's annual power generation of a Three Gorges project.


    The development of LED lighting is in line with China's industrial development strategy. China attaches great importance to the development of the semiconductor industry and has successively introduced a series of policies to promote the development of related industries:


    In June 2003, the Ministry of Science and Technology, together with the Ministry of Information Industry, the Ministry of Education, the Ministry of Construction, the Chinese Academy of Sciences, and the Light Industry Federation, established the National Semiconductor Lighting Project Coordination Leading Group and launched the national semiconductor lighting project.


    In early 2006, the State Council issued the Outline of the National Medium- and Long-Term Scientific and Technological Development Plan. “High-efficiency, energy-saving and long-lived semiconductor lighting products” was listed as the first priority theme in the first key area of ​​the medium and long-term planning (energy) (Industrial energy conservation ), aroused widespread concern at home and abroad.


    In July 2006, the "Eleventh Five-Year Plan for Urban Green Lighting Project" promulgated by the Ministry of Construction clearly stated that it would achieve the goal of reducing energy consumption per unit of GDP by 20%, and emphasized the need to implement resource conservation and environmental protection. , To build a low-input, high-output, low-energy, less-emission, cyclic, sustainable national economic system and a resource-saving, environment-friendly society, and to put green lighting in public facilities, hotels, commercial buildings, and office buildings And the promotion of high-efficiency energy-saving lighting systems in residential buildings is listed as one of the ten key energy-saving projects.


    In October 2006, the national "Eleventh Five-Year Plan" 863 project "Semiconductor Lighting Project" was officially launched.


    In 2007, led by the National Development and Reform Commission, Ministries such as the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Commerce, the Ministry of Information Industry and the State Administration of Taxation began drafting “Several Policies on Further Encouraging the Development of the Software Industry and the Integrated Circuit Industry,” which is the “Semiconductor New Deal” that is widely concerned by the industry. The newly-developed semiconductor industry support policy includes the “five exemptions and five and a half” preferential corporate income tax policy, research and development tax credits (in the form of a combination of credit and tax reduction), and tax exemptions for semiconductor fixed capital equipment and special funds for IC design arrangements. Support and other content.


    In April 2007, in order to support the development of the LED and solar photovoltaic industry, Fujian Province issued the "Fujian Province Implementation Opinions for Promoting the Development of LED and Solar Photovoltaic Industry (2007-2010)", which was the first province in China to introduce such policies. In addition, Fujian Province has also started the construction of LED and photovoltaic electronic test platforms, LED and photovoltaic application product design platforms and other public platforms for the construction of LED and photovoltaic industry public technology services.


    Summary: In December 2008, the National Development and Reform Commission of China, in order to accelerate energy conservation and emission reduction, phase out incandescent lamps and accelerate the promotion of energy-saving lamps, the Development and Reform Commission has launched the “China's Phase-out Action Plan for Phase-out of Incandescent Lamps and Accelerate the Promotion of Energy Saving Lights”. Preparation work, energy conservation work to further implement.


    Semiconductor lighting is a new generation of cold light sources developed in the 1990s. It has the unparalleled advantages of traditional light sources: saving energy, protecting the environment (excluding mercury and other harmful substances), long life (50,000 hours), and reducing maintenance costs. Providing better lighting quality, improving lighting visual effects and safety, all of which make LED technology more and more applications in many infrastructure construction.


    The energy crisis caused by human modern civilization warns us that energy conservation and environmental protection are urgently needed, and the development and utilization of resources require sustainable development. Since 2003, most areas of the country have experienced a new round of power shortages. The situation of power shortage has promoted the development of electricity, but at the same time it has triggered our thinking about alternative energy and new energy.


    At present, China's energy mainly comes from thermal power generation, while thermal power uses oil and coal. As the price of oil continues to increase, the cost of power generation increases, and coal-fired power generates a large amount of carbon dioxide, causing a greenhouse effect. In order to solve the energy problem, China is mainly engaged in two directions: the development of new energy and energy conservation, and the goal is to provide 15% to 30% of the energy demand from 2010 to 2012, while the electricity consumed by lighting in China accounts for about the total amount of electricity. One-sixth of the consumption, such as the current domestic one-third of the incandescent lamp is replaced by LED, each year can save the country's annual power generation of a Three Gorges project.


    The development of LED lighting is in line with China's industrial development strategy. China attaches great importance to the development of the semiconductor industry and has successively introduced a series of policies to promote the development of related industries:


    In June 2003, the Ministry of Science and Technology, together with the Ministry of Information Industry, the Ministry of Education, the Ministry of Construction, the Chinese Academy of Sciences, and the Light Industry Federation, established the National Semiconductor Lighting Project Coordination Leading Group and launched the national semiconductor lighting project.


    In early 2006, the State Council issued the Outline of the National Medium- and Long-Term Scientific and Technological Development Plan. “High-efficiency, energy-saving and long-lived semiconductor lighting products” was listed as the first priority theme in the first key area of ​​the medium and long-term planning (energy) (Industrial energy conservation ), aroused widespread concern at home and abroad.


    In July 2006, the "Eleventh Five-Year Plan for Urban Green Lighting Project" promulgated by the Ministry of Construction clearly stated that it would achieve the goal of reducing energy consumption per unit of GDP by 20%, and emphasized the need to implement resource conservation and environmental protection. , To build a low-input, high-output, low-energy, less-emission, cyclic, sustainable national economic system and a resource-saving, environment-friendly society, and to put green lighting in public facilities, hotels, commercial buildings, and office buildings And the promotion of high-efficiency energy-saving lighting systems in residential buildings is listed as one of the ten key energy-saving projects.


    In October 2006, the national "Eleventh Five-Year Plan" 863 project "Semiconductor Lighting Project" was officially launched.


    In 2007, led by the National Development and Reform Commission, Ministries such as the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Commerce, the Ministry of Information Industry and the State Administration of Taxation began drafting “Several Policies on Further Encouraging the Development of the Software Industry and the Integrated Circuit Industry,” which is the “Semiconductor New Deal” that is widely concerned by the industry. The newly-developed semiconductor industry support policy includes the “five exemptions and five and a half” preferential corporate income tax policy, research and development tax credits (in the form of a combination of credit and tax reduction), and tax exemptions for semiconductor fixed capital equipment and special funds for IC design arrangements. Support and other content.


    In April 2007, in order to support the development of the LED and solar photovoltaic industry, Fujian Province issued the "Fujian Province Implementation Opinions for Promoting the Development of LED and Solar Photovoltaic Industry (2007-2010)", which was the first province in China to introduce such policies. In addition, Fujian Province has also started the construction of LED and photovoltaic electronic test platforms, LED and photovoltaic application product design platforms and other public platforms for the construction of LED and photovoltaic industry public technology services.


    On December 5, 2008, Vice Chairman of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference and Minister of Science and Technology Wan Gang pointed out at the awarding ceremony and symposium for the National Advanced Model Zone for Sustainable Development that "This year, science and technology will boost domestic demand and promote economic growth. The Ministry has proposed and started to implement some specific measures, such as energy conservation and emission reduction, the Ministry of Science and Technology has launched the “Ten Cities Thousands” and “Ten Cities Ten Thousand Miles” demonstration programs to promote the application of new energy vehicles and LED (semiconductor lighting) energy-saving street lamps. Another example is the promotion of new processes and new methods in the fields of steel, chemicals, and power, etc., which have received great attention from the State Council and strong support from various relevant departments, and we have also adopted innovative support methods and more applications from new technologies. In other areas, look for the points of integration of economic and social development, and adopt post-subsidy and post-reward methods to support innovative practices in experimental areas."


    In December 2008, the National Development and Reform Commission of China, in order to accelerate energy conservation and emission reduction, phase out incandescent lamps and accelerate the promotion of energy-saving lamps, the Development and Reform Commission has initiated the preparation of the “China Action Plan for Phase-out of Incandescent Lamps and Accelerate the Promotion of Energy Saving Lamps”. Energy conservation work is further implemented.


    On December 11, 2008, the "Guangdong Provincial High-power LED Street Lamp Demonstration Promotion Association" jointly organized by the Guangdong Provincial Department of Science and Technology, the Department of Construction and the Dongguan Municipal People's Government was held in Dongguan. At the same time, the entire province of Guangdong implemented a "thousands of miles" scale. Power LED street lamp demonstration project officially started. According to the plan, next year, Guangdong Province will build LED street lamps demonstration and promotion projects with a total mileage of 1,500 kilometers and a scale of about 100,000 meters in Guangzhou, Dongguan, Foshan, Zhongshan, Zhaoqing and Shantou. Among them, from December 2008 to December 2009, Dongguan will transform 22100 street lamps into LED street lamps.


    By the end of 2008, China's LED lighting national standards have made great progress. The National Lighting Standardization Committee has adopted 12 basic standards for LED lighting standards. The Ministry of Industry and Information Industry has set up 7 LED standards for LED lighting standards. According to the review, if the progress is smooth, these standards will be promulgated and implemented in 2009 after further review and approval by relevant departments.


    In January 2009, the draft light industry three-year revitalization plan submitted that in the next three years, light industry revitalization will focus on revitalizing food, household appliances, paper, plastics, leather, hardware, batteries, lighting appliances, washing, and light industrial equipment. Key industries in other industries. Lighting appliances, as a focus of revitalization, once again attracted the attention of the industry and ignited the hope of the LED lighting industry.


    On February 6, 2009, Mayor Xu Zongheng presided over the 128th session of the 4th Municipal Executive Meeting of the municipal government. The research reviewed and passed the principle of “Shenzhen LED Industry Development Plan (2009-2015)” and “Shenzhen Promotion Efficiency”. Energy Saving LED Lighting Product Demonstration Project Implementation Plan, Shenzhen City Industry Public Technical Service Platform Construction Plan, Certain Measures on Promoting the Development of Semiconductor Lighting Industry, and “Research on the Planning and Implementation of Guangming LED Industry Cluster Park”, "LED International Transaction Purchase Center Construction Planning" and a series of policy documents supporting the development of the LED industry to fully support the development of the LED industry.


    In April 2009, the Guangdong Provincial Bureau of Quality and Technical Supervision jointed with 35 companies and related organizations, including Dongguan Qinshang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd., Tsinghua University, Dongguan City Quality Measurement Supervision and Testing Institute, South China University of Technology and Guangdong Lighting Association. The drafted "Guangdong Provincial LED Street Lamp Local Standard" will be formally implemented in July 2009. The "Guangdong Provincial LED Street Lamp Local Standard" is also the first local LED street lamp industry standard.


    On April 28th, 2009, the Ministry of Science and Technology officially released in Tianjin City, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province, Baoding City, Liaoning Province, and Liaoning Province in the "Replied to the Agreement on Launching the Pilot Work of Semiconductor Lighting Application Project in Ten Cities". Dalian, Harbin, Heilongjiang Province, Shanghai, Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province, Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province, Weifang City, Shandong Province, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province , Wuhan City, Hubei Province, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province, Mianyang City, Sichuan Province, Chongqing City, Xi’an City, Shaanxi Province, and other 21 cities to carry out semiconductor lighting application project (hereinafter referred to as “Ten City Million” ")pilot work.


    The environmental issues are increasingly prominent. China continues to promote energy conservation policies. China expects to invest RMB 4 trillion to stimulate the economy by the end of 2010. The LED (light emitting diode) industry will benefit from this, and China will also hold the Shanghai World Expo, the Guangzhou Asian Games, and Shandong. The National Games, Shenzhen Universiade, LED lights landscape lighting and large-scale billboard projects needed for these large-scale activities will be tendered in succession, which will have an incentive effect on the prospects of the LED industry.


    The development of LED lighting has good social benefits and broad market prospects. It is estimated that by 2010, the output &#118alue of China's semiconductor lighting and related industries will reach 150 billion yuan. The application of LED lighting will save 200 billion kilowatts of electricity for China. National industrial policies and successively issued legal plans all reflect the strategic thinking for the development of circular economy and the promotion of green and energy-saving lighting products.


    In addition to energy conservation, the biggest advantage of LED lighting is that it does not contain harmful metal materials such as mercury, and instead of traditional lighting, it can greatly reduce the environmental pollution caused by mercury and lead. Taking the application of backlighting as an example, global PC shipments in 2008 are expected to reach 296 million units (IDC forecasts), if LED replaces half of the backlight to one CCFL (cold cathode lamp) per unit, each Calculation of 5mg mercury will reduce 740kg of mercury pollution and greatly reduce environmental pollution.


    In summary, in the field of lighting, the application of LED will become the third lighting revolution after the open flame and incandescent lamp with its green energy-saving performance.

en
cn
 
技術服務
技術支持
CONTACT US聯系我們

廣州萬瑞舞臺燈光音響設備廠
地址:廣州市白云區石井龍湖八社工業區A5-A7棟
郵編:510450
電話:(020)86442366,86255587,86256311
傳真:(020)86256766
郵箱:wanda88888@126.com
網址:boynamedtracy.com

在線QQ客服:
舞臺燈光設備
“低碳經濟”下中國LED照明產業政策研究
發布日期:[2018-1-6 16:47:36]    共閱[1526]次

    提要:2008年12月,中國國家發展和改革委員會,為加快推進節能減排,逐步淘汰白熾燈,加快推廣節能燈,發展改革委已啟動《中國逐步淘汰白熾燈、加快推廣節能燈行動計劃》編制工作,節能工作進一步落實。

    半導體照明是上世紀90年代發展起來的新一代冷光源,具有傳統光源無可比擬的優勢:節約能源、保護環境(不含汞等有害物質)、壽命長(5萬小時)、減少維護費用、提供更好的燈光品質、改進燈光視覺效果和安全性,這些都使LED技術在眾多基礎設施建設中得到越來越多的應用。

    人類現代化文明造成的能源危機警示我們:節能環保刻不容緩,資源的開發利用需要可持續發展。從2003年起,全國大部分地區遭遇了新一輪的電力短缺。電力短缺的情況促進了電力的發展,但同時也引發了我們對替代能源和新能源的思考。

    中國目前能源主要來自火力發電,而火力發電采用石油以及煤,由于石油的價格不斷飆漲造成發電成本增加,而燃煤會產生大量的二氧化碳造成溫室效應。為了解決能源問題,中國主要朝兩個方向著手:發展新能源與節能,目標至2010-2012年替代性能源將提供15%-30%的能源需求,而我國照明所消耗的電能約占電力總消耗量的1/6,如目前國內1/3的白熾燈被LED代替,每年就可以為國家節省一個三峽工程的年發電量。

    發展LED照明符合我國產業發展戰略,我國十分重視半導體產業的發展,相繼出臺了一系列政策,促進相關產業發展:

    2003年6月,科技部聯合信息產業部、教育部、建設部、中科院、輕工業聯合會等單位成立國家半導體照明工程協調領導小組,緊急啟動國家半導體照明工程。

    2006年初,國務院發布了《國家中長期科學和技術發展規劃綱要》,“高效節能、長壽命的半導體照明產品”被列入中長期規劃第一重點領域(能源)的第一優先主題(工業節能),在國內外引起廣泛關注。

    2006年7月,建設部公布的《“十一五”城市綠色照明工程規劃綱要》中明確表示要實現單位國內生產總值能源消耗降低20%的目標,強調要落實節約資源和保護環境的要求,建設低投入、高產出、低能耗、少排放、能循環、可持續的國民經濟體系和資源節約型、環境友好型社會,并把“綠色照明——在公用設施、賓館、商廈、寫字樓以及住宅中推廣高效節電照明系統等”列為十大節能重點工程之一。

    2006年10月,國家“十一五”863計劃“半導體照明工程”重大項目正式啟動。

    2007年由國家發改委牽頭,財政部、商務部、信息產業部、國稅總局等部委開始起草《關于進一步鼓勵軟件產業與集成電路產業發展的若干政策》,即受業界普遍關注的“半導體新政”。起草中的半導體產業扶持新政策包含“五免五減半”的企業所得稅優惠政策、研發減稅(采取信貸和減稅并用的方式),以及半導體固定資本設備免稅以及對集成電路設計安排專項資金支持等內容。

    2007年4月,為扶持LED和太陽能光伏行業發展壯大,福建省出臺了《福建省促進LED和太陽能光伏產業發展的實施意見(2007-2010年)》,是中國首個出臺此類政策的省,福建省也相繼啟動LED和光伏電子測試平臺、LED和光伏應用產品設計平臺等多個LED和光伏產業公共技術服務平臺的建設。

    提要:2008年12月,中國國家發展和改革委員會,為加快推進節能減排,逐步淘汰白熾燈,加快推廣節能燈,發展改革委已啟動《中國逐步淘汰白熾燈、加快推廣節能燈行動計劃》編制工作,節能工作進一步落實。

    半導體照明是上世紀90年代發展起來的新一代冷光源,具有傳統光源無可比擬的優勢:節約能源、保護環境(不含汞等有害物質)、壽命長(5萬小時)、減少維護費用、提供更好的燈光品質、改進燈光視覺效果和安全性,這些都使LED技術在眾多基礎設施建設中得到越來越多的應用。

    人類現代化文明造成的能源危機警示我們:節能環保刻不容緩,資源的開發利用需要可持續發展。從2003年起,全國大部分地區遭遇了新一輪的電力短缺。電力短缺的情況促進了電力的發展,但同時也引發了我們對替代能源和新能源的思考。

    中國目前能源主要來自火力發電,而火力發電采用石油以及煤,由于石油的價格不斷飆漲造成發電成本增加,而燃煤會產生大量的二氧化碳造成溫室效應。為了解決能源問題,中國主要朝兩個方向著手:發展新能源與節能,目標至2010-2012年替代性能源將提供15%-30%的能源需求,而我國照明所消耗的電能約占電力總消耗量的1/6,如目前國內1/3的白熾燈被LED代替,每年就可以為國家節省一個三峽工程的年發電量。

    發展LED照明符合我國產業發展戰略,我國十分重視半導體產業的發展,相繼出臺了一系列政策,促進相關產業發展:

    2003年6月,科技部聯合信息產業部、教育部、建設部、中科院、輕工業聯合會等單位成立國家半導體照明工程協調領導小組,緊急啟動國家半導體照明工程。

    2006年初,國務院發布了《國家中長期科學和技術發展規劃綱要》,“高效節能、長壽命的半導體照明產品”被列入中長期規劃第一重點領域(能源)的第一優先主題(工業節能),在國內外引起廣泛關注。

    2006年7月,建設部公布的《“十一五”城市綠色照明工程規劃綱要》中明確表示要實現單位國內生產總值能源消耗降低20%的目標,強調要落實節約資源和保護環境的要求,建設低投入、高產出、低能耗、少排放、能循環、可持續的國民經濟體系和資源節約型、環境友好型社會,并把“綠色照明——在公用設施、賓館、商廈、寫字樓以及住宅中推廣高效節電照明系統等”列為十大節能重點工程之一。

    2006年10月,國家“十一五”863計劃“半導體照明工程”重大項目正式啟動。

    2007年由國家發改委牽頭,財政部、商務部、信息產業部、國稅總局等部委開始起草《關于進一步鼓勵軟件產業與集成電路產業發展的若干政策》,即受業界普遍關注的“半導體新政”。起草中的半導體產業扶持新政策包含“五免五減半”的企業所得稅優惠政策、研發減稅(采取信貸和減稅并用的方式),以及半導體固定資本設備免稅以及對集成電路設計安排專項資金支持等內容。

    2007年4月,為扶持LED和太陽能光伏行業發展壯大,福建省出臺了《福建省促進LED和太陽能光伏產業發展的實施意見(2007-2010年)》,是中國首個出臺此類政策的省,福建省也相繼啟動LED和光伏電子測試平臺、LED和光伏應用產品設計平臺等多個LED和光伏產業公共技術服務平臺的建設。

    2008年12月5日,全國政協副主席、科學技術部部長萬鋼在國家可持續發展先進示范區授牌儀式暨工作座談會上,指出“今年,在科技促進拉動內需、促進經濟增長方面,科技部已經提出并開始實施一些具體措施。如節能減排,科技部推出了“十城千輛”和“十城萬盞”示范計劃,大力推廣新能源汽車和LED(半導體照明)節能路燈的應用;又如鋼鐵、化工、電力等領域新工藝、新方法的推廣等,都得到了國務院的高度重視和各有關部門的大力支持。我們也將創新支持的辦法,更多地從新技術的試驗應用等方面,尋找經濟和社會發展的結合點,采取后補助和后獎勵的辦法來支持實驗區的創新實踐。”

    2008年12月,中國國家發展和改革委員會,為加快推進節能減排,逐步淘汰白熾燈,加快推廣節能燈,發展改革委已啟動《中國逐步淘汰白熾燈、加快推廣節能燈行動計劃》編制工作,節能工作進一步落實。

    2008年12月11日,由廣東省科學技術廳、建設廳和東莞市人民政府聯合主辦的“廣東省大功率LED路燈示范推廣會”在東莞召開,同時廣東全省實施“千里十萬”大功率LED路燈示范工程正式啟動。按規劃,明年廣東省將在廣州、東莞佛山、中山、肇慶、汕頭等市建設總里程1500公里、規模約10萬盞的LED路燈示范推廣工程。其中,東莞市將從2008年12月起至2009年12月,將22100盞路燈改造成LED路燈。

    2008年底,我國LED照明國家標準制訂工作取得了很大的進展,全國照明電器標準化委員會有12項關于LED照明的標準通過了基本的審定,工信部LED照明標準工作組有7項LED標準通過基本的審定,假如進展順利,這些標準待有關部門的進一步審核批準后,的望在2009年頒布實施。

    2009年1月輕工業三年振興規劃草案提交提出,未來三年,輕工業振興將以食品、家電、造紙、塑料、皮革、五金、電池、照明電器、洗滌、輕工裝備等行業為振興重點,兼顧其他行業的重點品牌企業。照明電器作為振興重點,再次吸引到業內人士的關注、點燃LED照明行業的希望。

    2009年2月6日,深圳市長許宗衡主持召開市政府四屆一二八次常務會議,研究審議并原則通過了《深圳市LED產業發展規劃(2009-2015年)》、《深圳市推廣高效節能LED照明產品示范工程實施方案》、《深圳市LED產業公共技術服務平臺建設方案》、《關于促進半導體照明產業發展的若干措施》、《關于光明LED產業聚集園區規劃研究及相關實施建議》、《LED國際交易采購中心籌建工作方案》等一系列支持LED產業發展的政策文件,全面扶持LED產業發展。

    2009年4月,廣東省質量技術監督局通過新聞發布由東莞勤上光電股份有限公司、清華大學、東莞市質量計量監督檢測所、華南理工大學、廣東省照明協會等35家企業和相關單位聯合起草的《廣東省LED路燈地方標準》即將于2009年7月份正式實施,《廣東省LED路燈地方標準》也是國內首個LED路燈地方行業標準。

    2009年4月28日,科學技術部在“關于同意開展“十城萬盞”半導體照明應用工程試點工作的復函”中正式發布在天津市、河北省石家莊市、河北省保定市、遼寧省大連市、黑龍江省哈爾濱市、上海市、江蘇省揚州市、浙江省寧波市、浙江省杭州市、福建省廈門市、福建省福州市、江西省南昌市、山東省濰坊市、河南省鄭州市、湖北省武漢市、廣東省深圳市、廣東省東莞市、四川省成都市、四川省綿陽市、重慶市、陜西省西安市等21個城市開展半導體照明應用工程(以下簡稱“十城萬盞”)試點工作。

    環保議題日益突出,中國持續推動節能政策,中國預期至2010年底共投入人民幣4兆元刺激經濟,其中LED(發光二極管)產業將因此受惠,此外中國還將舉行上海世博會、廣州亞運會、山東全運會、深圳大運會,這些大型活動需要的LED路燈景觀照明以及大型廣告牌工程都將陸續招標,對LED產業前景具有激勵作用。

    發展LED照明具有良好的社會效益和廣闊的市場前景。預計到2010年,我國半導體照明及相關產業產值將達到1500億元。LED照明的應用將為我國節約用電2000億度,國家產業政策及相繼出臺的法律規劃均體現了對發展循環經濟、推進綠色節能照明產品開發的戰略思路。

    除節能之外,LED照明最大的優勢在于不含汞等有害金屬物質,代替傳統照明后可以大大降低汞、鉛等對環境的污染。以在背光上的應用為例,2008年全球個人電腦出貨量預期將達到2.96億臺(IDC公司預測),如果LED取代一半背光,以每臺1支CCFL(冷陰極燈管),每支5mg汞計算,那么將減少740kg的汞污染,大大減少了對環境的污染。

    綜上所述,在照明領域,LED的應用將以其綠色節能的性能,成為繼明火和白熾燈之后的第三次照明變革。

【字體: 】【打印此頁】 【返回】【頂部】【關閉