en
cn
 
SERVICES
Technical Support
CONTACT US

Guangzhou Wanrui Stage Light Equipment Co.,Ltd
Addr.: Building A5-A7, Longhu Industrial Area, Shijing, Baiyun District, Guangzhou
Zipcode: 510450
Tel: (020)86442366,86255587,86256311
Fax: (020)86256766
E-mail: wanda88888@126.com
Website: boynamedtracy.com

QQ Service Online:
舞臺燈光設備
Ballroom shake it slowly and other places lighting design case sharing
Release Date: [2018-4-12 10:45:44]    Total read [409] Times

The computer lights on the stage can be paired with lens-scanning lights and moving headlights in the dance floor. At the same time or in groups, you can edit the creative program according to the different needs of the environment and song and dance (slow, fast) to produce different Atmosphere

      According to the requirements of the use of venues such as night clubs, DISCO dance halls, slow shake bars and KTV, we have made comprehensive considerations in lighting design:

First, the stage part:

A PAR 64 (silver aluminum alloy shell, texture is very good) spotlight is used in front of the stage and behind the stage. The entrance light source with a wide beam is used in front of the stage to evenly distribute light as a surface light; Medium beam light source is used behind the stage. Projecting a beam of light in front of the stage, as a backlight, a top light is set on the top of the stage. In this way, the basic light of the stage is enough to evenly illuminate the stage, and the color atmosphere is changed by adding colored paper, group programming, chase lights, etc. to match the song and dance performances. Different needs. The use of light sources imported from the United States is highly reliable, does not require frequent replacement, and does not result in poor usage such as lamp bursts.

In addition, we have equipped scanning advanced scanners on the middle and back façades of the stage (GENIUS/Jean Li LP 97 or HIGH END/United States. Lamp's TECHNOBEAM - this lamp is used repeatedly for large-scale evenings and events. , '98 Faye Wong in Beijing, Shanghai tour used 24 ... ..., two options can be one of them, LP97 features are available, the quality is very good, and TECHNOBEAM belongs to the finest in the computer lights, each with its own characteristics See information.)

Use LP97's glass rotation pattern, three-sided prism, five-sided prism or TECHNOBEAM's three-dimensional three-dimensional art to project an unusually large area of ​​light on the stage. From time to time, the light transforms freely and beautifully through the lens. The pattern is scanned by the lens. From inside to outside, the low-to-high sweeps cascade with the beams of light from the back façade, creating a variety of shapes in the air. In addition, the moving head light on the platform mouth (GENIUS/Jenny's LP 69, which can be suspended from the platform can also be placed on both sides of the ground stage), due to its free rotation angle, the beam scanning without any dead space, can take care of The lighting on the stage and its surroundings is needed. In this way, the front, middle and back fields will respond to each other. The lighting technicians can make full use of the hardware level and make various special effects scenes to meet various performances and activities of the stage.

At the same time, the computer lights on the stage can be paired with lens-scanners and moving-headlights in the dance floor. At the same time or in groups, the creative program can be edited according to the different needs of the environment and song and dance (slow, fast). To create a different atmosphere. Its art has been edited by artists, and it can be as many as tens or hundreds, and the colors (full-color, half-color) are varied, resulting in an extremely rich combination of colors. The strobe effect can be combined with a fast-paced tune to enhance dynamics, and white light is also available. Can be used to chase light. In short, through the flexible use of computer lights, you can create the mood of the stage and the hall. It is the best use method to create special features, set off the atmosphere, and meet various requirements (song and dance, skits, shame, fashion, SHOW, etc.).

Second, the use of different parts of the dance floor lamps:

   A. Scanners: Multiple Lens Scanner Scanners (GENIUS/Jenny's LP 78) are used. They are characterized by very stable performance, rich colors and bright colors, and they perform well in the dance floor (GRIVEN/ GR. 422 of Giffin, Italy: Beautiful appearance, good optical output, large spot, full function, UV effects, glass pattern, prism rotation, etc. Used together or alone to bring the atmosphere in the dance floor to a climax.

B. The main UFO central light (GRIVEN/ GR 500 in Giffin, Italy): Located directly above the dance floor. Compared with other brands of main lights, this light has a thin body and a large cross-sectional area, making the sound pickup effect sensitive. The motor runs quietly with a variety of built-in programs. As the music's rhythm program changes, the light beam also changes, and the light covers a large area. Therefore, one light can play a role of multiple lights, and can be used in conjunction with moon lanterns, rotating tunnel lanterns, and other effect lights. , Can be used for slow music; and with strobe, computer lights, etc. can be used for fast music. Normally, when the scanner is not turned on, it can be used independently.

C. Effect lights (florescent lights): Tube rolling lanterns, Iris lanterns, effect lanterns and other patterns varied, dozens of light beams pour down, spread evenly on the ground, such as little stars, or colored flowers everywhere, in an instant Change to other beautiful graphics, add a bit of smoke, and rotate the clumps of colored beams in the air, either interlaced or in parallel, with excellent results; while rotating tunnel lanterns and slow moon lanterns (adding various colors of colored paper) can form a leisurely The fluttering halo and radiant feeling are the perfect match for slow dance or melodious dance.

D. spotlight AR 56 is made of silver aluminum alloy shell, texture is very good, plus color paper used after grouping, can be used as the basic light of the dance floor can also go with the music track, create a different atmosphere effect.

Spotlights, etc. can be used for dimming and other special effects equipment such as snow machines. In addition, powerful strobe lights and other equipment are also deployed to prepare for performances and disco special effects. The lighting control equipment also leaves a certain margin for future adjustments to add equipment.

   In short, the design of the lamps and lanterns in the selection, not only consider the use of functional requirements, but also in the reliability of the lamps and lanterns were carefully selected, the selected optical output of the lamp is good, rich in changes and stable performance, and very Novelty, such as the use of moving headlights, scrolling lanterns in tube lamps, and lanterns in rotating tunnels, etc., are extremely varied. The effect is that they cannot be achieved by previous or other similar lamps. Therefore, they are all preferred in the entertainment room where the performance and price are very good. Lamps.

en
cn
 
技術服務
技術支持
CONTACT US聯系我們

廣州萬瑞舞臺燈光音響設備廠
地址:廣州市白云區石井龍湖八社工業區A5-A7棟
郵編:510450
電話:(020)86442366,86255587,86256311
傳真:(020)86256766
郵箱:wanda88888@126.com
網址:boynamedtracy.com

在線QQ客服:
舞臺燈光設備
舞廳慢搖吧等場所燈光設計案例分享
發布日期:[2018-1-6 16:47:47]    共閱[1000]次
      舞臺上的電腦燈可與舞池中的鏡片掃描式電腦燈和搖頭電腦燈交相輝映,同時或分組使用,可根據環境及歌舞(慢曲、快曲)的不同需要,編輯創作程序,以產生不同的氛圍

      根據夜總會、DISCO舞廳、慢搖吧以及KTV等場地的使用要求,在燈光的設計上我們做了綜合的考慮:

  一、舞臺部分:

  在臺口前方和舞臺的后方使用了PAR 64(銀色鋁合金外殼,質地很好)聚光燈,臺口前方使用寬光束的進口光源,均勻布光,作為面光;舞臺的后方使用中等光束的光源,向臺前方投射光束,作為逆光,舞臺頂部再設置一道頂光,這樣,舞臺的基本光足以均勻照亮舞臺,通過添加色紙,分組編程,走燈等變化不同的色彩氛圍,以配合歌舞表演的不同需要。使用美國進口光源,可靠性高, 不需經常更換,亦不會出現燈泡炸裂等不良的使用情況。

  此外,我們在舞臺中部和背立面上配置了掃描式的高級電腦燈(GENIUS/意大利.珍莉的LP 97或HIGH END/美國.燈浪 的 TECHNOBEAM—該燈多次用于大型晚會及活動,’98王菲北京、上海的巡演中就使用了24只……,兩種方案可選其一,LP97功能齊備,品質很好,而TECHNOBEAM更是屬于電腦燈中的精品,各有特色,詳見資料。)

  利用LP97的玻璃自轉圖案、三面棱鏡、五面棱鏡或TECHNOBEAM的三維立體藝術造型在舞臺上投射出超乎尋常的大面積光斑,光斑中不時的變換自由飄動的美麗圖形,通過鏡片掃描,圖形由內而外,由低至高的掃動,與背立面投出的光束層疊分合,在空中構造出色彩繽紛、撲面而來各式造型。再加上臺口上的搖頭電腦燈(GENIUS/意大利.珍莉的LP 69,可懸吊于臺口亦可放置于地面舞臺兩側), 由于其旋轉角度自由,光束掃描無任何死角,可照顧到舞臺及其周圍光線需要,這樣,在前、中、后場相互呼應,燈光師在良好的硬件水平下,就可充分發揮,作出各種特效場景,滿足舞臺的各種演出、活動要求。

  與此同時,舞臺上的電腦燈可與舞池中的鏡片掃描式電腦燈和搖頭電腦燈交相輝映,同時或分組使用,可根據環境及歌舞(慢曲、快曲)的不同需要,編輯創作程序,以產生不同的氛圍。其圖案經過藝術編輯,可達幾十、成百種之多,顏色(全色,半色)變化多樣,產生極為豐富的色彩組合,其頻閃效果可配合快節奏的曲調增強動感,白光亦可用于追光。總之,通過電腦燈的靈活使用,可產生隨心所欲的舞臺及大廳基調,是創出特色、烘托氣氛、滿足各種要求(歌舞、小品、蹦迪、時裝SHOW等)的最佳使用方法。

  二、舞池中使用了效果不同的幾部分燈具:

   A.電腦燈 :使用了多只鏡片掃描式電腦燈(GENIUS/意大利.珍莉的LP 78),其特點是性能非常穩定,色彩濃艷明亮,與舞池中表現不俗的搖頭電腦燈(GRIVEN/意大利.基芬的GR 422:造型美觀、光學輸出好,光斑大,功能全,有UV特效、玻璃圖案和棱鏡自轉等效果)配合或單獨使用,將舞池中的氣氛推向高潮。

  B.宇宙飛碟中央主燈(GRIVEN/意大利.基芬的GR 500):置于舞池的正上方,較其他品牌的主燈而言,該燈燈體薄而橫截面積大,拾音效果靈敏,馬達運行安靜,內置多種程序,隨音樂的節奏程序變化,光束亦變化,光線覆蓋面積很大,所以一燈可發揮多燈的作用,與月花燈,旋轉隧道花燈及其他效果燈等配合,可用于慢曲;而與頻閃,電腦燈等配合可用于快曲。平時,電腦燈不打開時,亦可獨立使用,

  C.效果燈(花燈) :鏡筒滾動花燈,依利花燈,效果花燈等圖案變化多樣,幾十束光線傾瀉而下,在地面均勻布開 ,如群星點點,或是各色鮮花遍地,轉眼間又變做其他美麗的圖形,稍加煙霧后,空中轉動的叢叢彩色光束或交織或并行,效果極佳;而旋轉隧道花燈和慢轉月花燈(可添加各種顏色的色紙)可形成悠然飄動的光環 和光芒四射的感覺,是慢舞或悠揚舞曲的絕好搭配。


  D.聚光燈AR 56  系銀色鋁合金制外殼,質地很好,加色紙分組后使用,既可作為舞池的基本光又可隨樂曲走燈,制作出不同的氛圍效果。

  聚光燈等可進行調光等處理 ,由于演出的可能性,還配置了雪花機等特殊效果器材。此外,還配置了強力頻閃燈等設備,以備產生演出和迪廳特效。燈控設備也留有一定的余量,以備今后調整添加設備之用。

   總之,本設計在燈具的選型上,既考慮了使用功能的要求,又在燈具的可靠穩定性方面進行了認真的挑選,所選用的燈具光學輸出效果好,變化豐富而性能穩定,且非常新穎,如:搖頭燈的使用,鏡筒滾動花燈和旋轉隧道花燈等變化極為豐富,其效果是以前或其他同類燈具所不能達到的,因此, 他們都是性能價格比非常好的娛樂廳的優選燈具。

【字體: 】【打印此頁】 【返回】【頂部】【關閉